Experts at your fingertips.

Haiko Albrecht

Managing Director
albrecht@globaleventsolutions.de
+49 (0)241 413 52-20

Uwe Borsdorf

Managing Director
borsdorf@globaleventsolutions.de
+49 (0)241 413 52-30

Team building or incentive - we love challenges.

Sandra Bischoff

Controlling & Assistant Manager
bischoff@globaleventsolutions.de
+49 (0)241 413 52-45

Sharon Plaire

Trainee
plaire@globaleventsolutions.de
+49 (0)241 413 52-22

Lorena Pietsch

Senior Project Manager
pietsch@globaleventsolutions.de
+49 (0) 241 413 52-40

Our team - a colorful bunch of ideas

True to the motto “Our team is our asset”, we focus on quality rather than quantity. With our highly motivated and qualified employees, we are in the best position to manage every challenge efficiently and on time.

Caroline Marx

Senior Project Manager
marx@globaleventsolutions.de
+49 (0)241 413 52-11

Gabi Schiffer

Senior Travel Manager
schiffer@globaleventsolutions.de
+49 (0)241 413 52-59

Dagmar Kienle

Senior Project Manager
kienle@globaleventsolutions.de
+49 (0)241 413 52-50

When, where, how many?
We take you to any destination.

Céline Carnol

Senior Project Manager
carnol@globaleventsolutions.de
+49 (0)241 413 52-21

Michael Best

Senior Project Manager
best@globaleventsolutions.de
+49 (0)241 413 52-55

Petra Lingens

Senior Project Manager
lingens@globaleventsolutions.de
+49 (0)241 413 52-56

Our online service-always up-to-date.

And what can we do for you?

Get to know us and you will be convinced that our way of working adapts to every event.

Challenge us

info@globaleventsolutions.de